Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Vega

M Vega

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Vega
"I am very IMPRESSED with Kelly Manning and her Insurance team (SHOUT OUT TO MISSY CRUZ). Very professional, quick to reply and answered all my questions and concerns. Very happy to be partnering up with this amazing office!"
Profile photo of Trish Lichau

Trish Lichau

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Lichau
"Kelly Manning is a top-tier, service-oriented professional. She not only helps us secure the best insurance coverage and rates, but she also kindly checks in regularly to be sure all is going well. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Jan Del Bone

Jan Del Bone

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Del Bone
"Had quotes for both condo and auto. Donovan spoke with me 3x calling exactly when he said he promised. Everything was straight forward, questions answered, and I went with him. I was pretty happy to accomplish it all quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Kofi

Kofi

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kofi
"I’ve been with State Farm for several months now and have nothing but kind words for the Kelly Manning Office. Specifically Becky! She’s been an absolute gem and delight, helping me and being very understanding when I missed a payment or two. The State Farm commercials are very annoying in my own opinion, but the people behind the scenes are absolutely amazing and have great agents! Again, big shout out to Becky! I’m happy to be locked in with the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Coren

Stephanie Coren

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Coren
"Kelly Manning is the best! Her staff is wonderful, so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Vernon Brown

Vernon Brown

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vernon Brown
"Kelly is very personable, and willing to help in any way she can. She easily answers questions relating to State Farm policies, and offers suggestions on how to save on premium costs. We have been with State Farm for over 50 years and Kelly is one of the very best agents we have had."
Profile photo of Russell Daly

Russell Daly

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Daly
"Very good experience, very professional and surprisingly Lower rates than what I had with another company on both home owners and auto insurance coverage.Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Courtney Parks

Courtney Parks

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Parks
"Kelley has been nothing but accommodating throughout my experience with her office. She always ensures I understand what I chose and how I navigated when I had my insurance with State Farm. Even when my car was stolen and deemed a total loss she was able to keep me calm, cool, and collected with the proper knowledge, tools, and procedures to the process go smoothly."
Profile photo of Shelley Mickel

Shelley Mickel

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Mickel
"Kelly went above and beyond to match services to our families needs. She listened to me and answered all of my (many) questions, making sure our coverage matched our lifestyle and goals. Thanks for listening Kelly, well done!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ohalloran

Teresa Ohalloran

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ohalloran
"We had difficulty with our previous insurance company when my husband (carpenter of 35 years) roofed our own house. Kelly and her staff are so gracious and wonderful to work with. Not only did she provide us with better coverage, but it was almost half the cost of the other company. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Barbara Nordyke

Barbara Nordyke

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Nordyke
"Loved Kelly Manning’s personal attention to detail in tailoring our insurance coverage. Most pleasant experience. Highly recommend her for all your needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karen Shipman

Karen Shipman

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Shipman
"Kelly Manning was very helpful. I was able to pay my auto insurance payment with her over the phone."
Profile photo of Jim Pittman

Jim Pittman

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Pittman
"Kelly has a great team. Experienced and always helpful. Jim"
Profile photo of MM GK

MM GK

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MM GK
"We have worked with Kelly for years! We have our home, auto and umbrella policies with Kelly and State Farm. Periodically, we meet with Kelly to review our policies to ensure we have the right coverage. We always appreciate her knowledge, often talking time to explain details so we understand and make the best decisions. Her entire staff is helpful and courteous, too! Thank you Kelly!"
Profile photo of Paul McKee

Paul McKee

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul McKee
"Throughout the easy process of quoting to issuing, Kelly assisted us with her knowledge, experience and helpful attitude. I’m sure other State farm agents might qualify, but why look any further than Kelly."
Profile photo of Aaron Bryant

Aaron Bryant

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Bryant
"Moved from California to the Oregon and Kelly got my insurance settled and updated. Thank you."
Profile photo of Irvin Cutler

Irvin Cutler

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irvin Cutler
"Easy to talk to, wants to help keep me and my Family covered financially. I like the people and their help."
Profile photo of Sheri Salter

Sheri Salter

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Salter
"Kelly and Missy were very helpful and extremely efficient and saved us money in providing our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheila Waller

Sheila Waller

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Waller
"Great person to work with on your insurance"
Profile photo of Paula Roberts

Paula Roberts

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Roberts
"I have been with Statefarm for many decades. Their service and advice are always great. Kelly Manning and I met to over my coverages and the meeting was informative and friendly. I appreciated the opportunity to go over my variety policies."
Profile photo of Natalya Gritsenko

Natalya Gritsenko

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalya Gritsenko
"Excellent customer service. I was so impressed with their professionalism, and willingness to listen. They exceeded all my expectations. I’ve got my home insurance literally in one day. My special “Tank You” to Kelly Manning. She is awesome!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Parker

Jennifer Parker

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Parker
"Becky was extremely friendly and helpful She answered all my questions and gave me a terrific rate!"
Profile photo of JT Stachler

JT Stachler

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JT Stachler
"I bought a new car and Becky did a great job explaining insurance options, providing a quote and setting up the final package. I couldn't have been happier with the service."
Profile photo of John Bakke

John Bakke

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bakke
"Excellent, knowledgable, helpful and personable. I've had State Farm insurance for decades and never had a problem. Kelly Manning's agency is outstanding."
Profile photo of Gabriel Johnston

Gabriel Johnston

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Johnston
"Kelly Manning's help today in getting my insurance questions answered was very helpful! She was so patient and helped answer all my questions to the degree which helped me understand coverage offered and the different policies they had. I appreciate Kelly's time and commitment to her clients. Thank you so much!"