Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Manning

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Manning

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Alexander

Shannon Alexander

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent team. We were very impressed with Kelly and her level of service as our new agent. She took the time we needed to review our policies and made several recommendations for improvements."
Profile photo of Bob Sweet

Bob Sweet

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and staff are friendly, smart and attentive. Really appreciate them spending time in person to go through our policies!"
Profile photo of Kerstin Reynolds

Kerstin Reynolds

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team are knowledgeable, organized, friendly, approachable and try their best to accommodate our needs. They are Amazing 😀!"
Profile photo of candace strohm

candace strohm

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service as always. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Catherine C

Catherine C

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Manning and the team were extremely helpful with setting me up with insurance. They were patient, explained everything clearly, and didn't try to push me towards other services I didn't need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandro Paolini

Sandro Paolini

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and helpful. I recommend working with Kelly Manning"
Profile photo of Lindsay S

Lindsay S

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack is extremely responsive and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Amber Wang

Amber Wang

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice service, keep in touch everyday until I get the proper policy to start, I would definitely recommend it !"
Profile photo of Phoenix Engel

Phoenix Engel

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"5/5 would recommend to anyone I know for all of their insurance needs. I personally have a life insurance policy with Kelly Manning and it's been a great experience. Kelly and her team really take the time to explain the in's and outs of all aspects of your policies and really show that they care for their customers for all of their insurance needs"
Profile photo of Den

Den

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was easy and fast to get switched over from my previous carrier. Easier than expected."
Profile photo of Kat Bell

Kat Bell

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been extremely satisfied with Kelly Manning and her team. Kelly Manning is very thorough and explains policies effortlessly. I didn't underand insurance and the terms before I sat down with Kelly. I am really excited to have a life policy with State Farm and feel secure knowing if something were to happen to me, my family would be okay."
Profile photo of Jf Harris

Jf Harris

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and supportive. Responsive as well."
Profile photo of Fred Schulz

Fred Schulz

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I've had a question about any policy or billing, I have received the most timely response possible. Everyone at this agency is curtious, knowledgeable, and patient. Best agency I've ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Sara Harwin

Sara Harwin

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We found Kelly to be most helpful in figuring out a way to insure our studio work as it leaves here to (possibly) travel the world and be insured and protected. Thanks, Kelly!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Wong

Sharon Wong

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Manning is the BEST Agent anyone could ask for. She is very kind, patient, professional, & willing to go the extra mile to explain things so it makes sense. Kelly is always looking out for my best interest (discounts, changes to policies) which not all Agents invest in. Highly recommend if you’re looking for an insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Mark Lay

Mark Lay

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly. Is an expert in issues regarding insurance. Also, she is very professional, and is able to explain/articulate the things that are important for insurance issues. Thank you Kelly!"
Profile photo of Behrooz Behroozian

Behrooz Behroozian

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A few weeks ago I was scheduled to meet with my State Farm Insurance Agent Ms. Kelly Manning. I was very impressed and pleased of the outcome of our meeting since Ms. Manning explained all the details of my Auto, Home and Umbrella Insurances and answered all my questions. Couple of weeks ago, due to a change in my circumstances I cancelled my Home Insurance and Ms. Manning included a Renter Insurance into my portfolio keeping the discount on my Auto and Umbrella Insurances. Couple of days ago I found myself in need of a Health Insurance and Ms. Manning is now arranging for that. Based on all I mentioned above, certainly Kelly Manning State Farm Insurance Agency deserves a Five Star Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Rylin Summers

Rylin Summers

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Manning is the one to go to for insurance and financial needs. You can always trust her and she is legit!! 10/10"
Profile photo of RJ L

RJ L

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Manning is our new State Farm agent and did a great job of reviewing all of our coverage, made updates on the fly, thoroughly answered all of our questions, all via a virtual meeting! We highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Anita Cremer

Anita Cremer

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your help! I appreciate how Jack and the Kelly Manning - State Farm staff would go above and beyond to assist with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Jack! I highly recommend working with Jack at Kelly Manning - State Farm Agency. He was quick to answer all of my questions and walked me through the process from start to finish. I appreciate all your help!"
Profile photo of Feride Kastrati

Feride Kastrati

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kelly and the team for all your help! I appreciate your expertise within the insurance industry. I would highly recommend Kelly and the team!"
Profile photo of Bek Kastrati

Bek Kastrati

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an extremely positive experience with Kelly Manning State Farm. The staff were professional and very responsive! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christina Martin

Christina Martin

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and helpful! Would recommend."
Profile photo of Jack O'Reilly

Jack O'Reilly

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and efficient. A pleasure to work with!"